Testimonial Star Rating - 1720907
by Craig Henes - 10/6/2020
The course is in great condition. 5 out of 5 stars. I will be back
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1717164
by Rich Hebl - 10/3/2020
My buddy and I decided to go a bit off the beaten track for our fall golf outing and decided to try Reedsburg Country Club. What a fun course. Course was in great shape. Holes were a ton of fun. After the round we had dinner and it was fabulous. Highly recommend and look forward to going back again.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1710471
by Terry Tredinnick - 9/30/2020
Friendly staff
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1678244
by Ron Boeck - 9/16/2020
Great atmosphere, food and course in fabulous condition
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1667464
by Lawrence Pavia - 9/5/2020
Outstanding service, excellent food, beautiful golf course surroundings. Outdoor patio among the best experienced. A keeper!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1659006
by Glass Tactics - 8/27/2020
Nice place grass is very green
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1655468
by Tim Waldron - 8/23/2020
Great course. Variety of difficulty. Nestled in a great location.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1654307
by Joe Braunger - 8/21/2020
This course is always in good condition. Greens exceptional. New clubhouse nice. Food very good.
Go to Testimonial on Google
very nice patio area for dining
Testimonial Star Rating - 1674775
by badgerfansx3 - 8/21/2020
had lunch out on patio. Service good and had prime rib sandwich, very good. Also a flat bread which was fine. Nice menu
Go to Testimonial on TripAdvisor
Outstanding Golf Instruction - Reedsburg Country Club
Testimonial Star Rating - 1647937
by Suzie Clam for Charlie Clam - 8/14/2020
My grandson had the pleasure of being a part of the First Tee & PGA Junior League programs @ RCC . We were all impressed by the level of professional Instruction and care & concern exhibited to all the young participants. Kudos to Bob and all involved with these exceptional programs !! Testimonial written by Suzie Clam for Charlie Clam on this site.
Go to Testimonial on reedsburgcountryclubreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1647261
by Mervin Haakenson - 8/13/2020
Really great golf course.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1644063
by Jeff Luniak - 8/11/2020
What a gem!!! The tree lined fairways along with the rolling terrain makes this beautifully maintained course one I wish I had discovered years ago. Just beautiful and one to be proud of. Thank you for a wonderful experience!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1631644
by Daniel Miller - 8/1/2020
Everyone was very polite it was nice and acknowledgement from the cart girl that she would be out until a certain hour that means something to some golfers thank you I had a great time I'll definitely play that course again
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1630460
by Wayne Winch - 7/31/2020
Great food!
Go to Testimonial on Google
RCC Rocks!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1650697
by davidtE9829CC - 7/29/2020
We had our Rehearsal Dinner and round of golf that morning at RCC. Fantastic food/drink (fish fry/old fashioned), course was in great shape, beautiful views and scenery from the clubhouse, beautifully renovated restaurant/bar. GREAT great great. Jordyn was awesome to work with, made everything easy and beautiful. WOULD recommend. Fantastic experience. -Dave & Leah Turner
Go to Testimonial on TripAdvisor
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629224
by David T. - 7/29/2020
We had our Rehearsal Dinner and round of golf that morning at RCC. Fantastic food/drink (fish fry/old fashioned), course was in great shape, beautiful views and scenery from the clubhouse, beautifully renovated restaurant/bar. GREAT great great. Jordyn was awesome to work with, made everything easy and beautiful. WOULD recommend. Fantastic experience. -Dave & Leah Turner
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1620589
by Marlene Riggs - 7/24/2020
Was very good??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1618135
by Scott Quimby - 7/21/2020
Always in great shape. Excellent food afterwards too. We look forward to our annual trip to RCC
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1596042
by Neal O - 7/3/2020
The food and service were beyond our expectations. I surely enjoyed the environment of this place. Superb spot to take my family out for dinner.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1563469
by Ted Pittman - 6/3/2020
Excellent, delicious Clubhouse sandwich and onion rings. Our server was attentive, delivering home town hospitality. We enjoyed our visit. The course looks beautiful.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1555471
by Brett Casper - 5/25/2020
This was a course worth playing. Excellent challenges and great quality. Greens rolled nice. Love the hazard placements and challenges. Staff was really great and accommodating. Definitely worth playing. Prices were alright but you pay for a great quality course. Would totally play again.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1502388
by Michelle H - 3/11/2020
From day one, Luke from RCC was so easy to talk with and made planning a breeze! We did our own personal tasting months before our big day. Our 240 guests raved about the food! Highly recommended having a reception at Reedsburg country club!
Go to Testimonial on The Knot
Testimonial Star Rating - 1652628
by Jamie Johnson - 2/17/2020
Their food is phenomenal! I highly suggest their shrimp tacos, and their whiskey selection is the best within 40 miles.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1254915
by Ted Mall - 11/2/2019
Well maintained course.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182005
by bill burton - 9/13/2019
Nice course.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181990
by Mike Brach - 9/4/2019
Nice to sit outside. Sometimes has live music. Best fried shrimp around.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181992
by Jim Cresto - 8/28/2019
Super nice and very well taken care of golf course! Will be back for sure!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181994
by Michael Kromm - 8/19/2019
Nice course, and a good challenge for the price.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181993
by L B - 8/19/2019
Wonderful food after a round of golf.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Golf outing
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182568
by Robert H - 8/14/2019
Played a round of golf as part of a bachelor party event. Beautiful course, and the best set of rented clubs I've ever used. Drink cart cruised the course, which was a plus. After finishing the course, we grabbed food in the club house. Friendly bartender, and quick service. Food was fresh and tasty. Beer battered onion rings, plus a burger and cold beer. Beautiful club house and bar area.
Go to Testimonial on TripAdvisor
Great Dells Golf Experience
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182569
by jgreensWisconsin - 8/7/2019
Great track with challenging greens. Old school course that is a little shorter, but you need to play smart and keep your ball below the pin on a number of holes. Golf shop friendly and welcoming. When don head a mile west to Viking Liquor and check out the great beer selection that you wouldn't think you find a little bit off the beaten path.
Go to Testimonial on TripAdvisor
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181988
by M Cummings - 7/20/2019
Very nice layout and fast greens. Course was really wet from the rains the past few weeks. we played very early in day which also adds the heavy dew element. Would be even more enjoyable if course was seasonally drier. But cant help the influence of mother nature.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182007
by Eric Klar - 7/20/2019
Great course.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181996
by Joan Roehling - 7/20/2019
Excellent food, great presentation and customer friendly!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181989
by Tom Troyer - 7/20/2019
This is a beautiful course though not cheap to play. It is often very wet, especially this year. There is limited fairway access by cart to some fairways. The course is very well maintained. The restaurant is very good.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181995
by Scott E. Knapp - 7/20/2019
Very fun course. Nice layout.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181999
by Hyo-Kyung Lee - 7/20/2019
Brilliant and beautiful golf course!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1329726
by Hyokyung Lee - 7/15/2019
Brilliant and beautiful golf course!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Golf and Dinner Outing
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182571
by T5109NJwilliamh - 7/4/2019
The Country club was amazing. Great Golf Course. The Club serve a banquet for about 100. The setting was top notch. The meal was fabulous. The steak was to perfection. Not sure how you make perfect steaks for so many people at once. The staff paid great attention to detail and were very conscious of customer request. Highly recommended!
Go to Testimonial on TripAdvisor
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181991
by Bob Schreiber - 6/20/2019
We love to stop in when in the area. Beautiful view. Fantastic drinks. Good people.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182010
by Cory K - 5/21/2019
Great course.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181998
by Scott Phillips - 5/21/2019
The prime ri. Is top notch!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181997
by Chris Sweet - 5/21/2019
The course conditions were awesome and the weather was perfect.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Friday Fish Fry
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182572
by prettylillies99 - 4/27/2019
This was our first time here. We just had to wait a short time. Very friendly staff. Had a nice variety to pick from. The only thing, extra pieces of fish were a little pricey. 4.00 for broiled & 6.00 for baked. Nice salad bar & soup. Nice bright place. Nice bathrooms .
Go to Testimonial on TripAdvisor
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182015
by Dan Haefer - 4/21/2019
They have stepped up their restaurant game
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182003
by Mark Miller - 4/21/2019
Great new Clubhouse and party facilities.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182002
by Marrah Slotty - 4/21/2019
Gorgeous restaurant, daily specials and great staff.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182004
by Praylee Maureen - 3/22/2019
Like this golf course better than other courses
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182000
by Vickie Holton - 3/22/2019
Service was great! Food was good. Creme brulee was very good!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182016
by Randall Rockweiler - 3/22/2019
Great food, great service
Go to Testimonial on Google
Another GREAT Friday Special and Fish Fry
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182573
by Maikit - 2/16/2019
Wow..wife had special of steak and prawns and loved it. Me good old fish fry and again very satisfied
Go to Testimonial on TripAdvisor
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182025
by Rich Morgan - 1/21/2019
Nice place for dinner.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182040
by Phill Kucher - 12/22/2018
Very good.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182023
by Donette Allert - 12/22/2018
Nice place, food was good.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182027
by Greg Holl - 12/22/2018
Awesome trivia night on Thursdays
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182036
by Dawson - 12/22/2018
Good food, nice atmosphere
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182029
by Roger Bolt - 12/22/2018
Great Lunch Good Service
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182009
by Rob Ehrenberger - 12/22/2018
Had a fabulous Thanksgiving meal andas always, a great atmosphere to be in
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182044
by Brit Nelson - 11/22/2018
Great food, great golf
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182028
by Sunday Hoppe - 11/22/2018
Food service everything. ..great
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182022
by lee Wolf - 10/23/2018
Great breaded pork chop its huge
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182037
by John Miller - 10/23/2018
Good food, good service.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182019
by Yomoto Fukunma - 10/23/2018
Good golf course and had a good burger at clubhouse
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182013
by lee wolf - 10/23/2018
Great food was a good pork chop was enormous and very tasty
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182006
by Jaye Blakeslee - 10/23/2018
Beautiful course! Great food and service in the club house! Recommend for anyone looking to golf or just for a meal!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182051
by Connie Hartje - 10/23/2018
Very nice facility
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1183122
by Melissa H - 10/14/2018
The staff at RCC made our day absolutely fabulous and care-free! I can't thank them enough and I am so happy with our decision to have both our ceremony and reception at RCC.
Go to Testimonial on The Knot
Testimonial Star Rating - 1216493
by happycamper - 10/9/2018
First visit started slowly - no salad bar during the weekdays, although the "special" of the evening was still posted on the board and offered by our waitstaff, it was not "available" as two of our table requested the flat bread special - strike two...next she tried to order the "Tost A Do's" - "oops, sorry - we're out of those too"...strike three...or yeah it's a golf course - "fore". I tried the ribs - they were perfect, fall of the bone, and delicious. Choice of potato - I selected the fries after asking the wait staff if they were "coated" or regular cut fries...she claimed they were regular cut, but you guessed it - they were coated, so they weren't my favorite. After everyone found something that they could actually order and was available, everyone enjoyed their food. Yep, the beer keg ran out too...Seems they need a little more prep and attention to detail but guessing that will come with time. Good news was we enjoyed the views of the golf course from our table, the food was very good and despite some presentation shortcoming our service was also very attentive and good. We'll definitely give it another try.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Wonderful meal
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182574
by 183monica - 9/22/2018
My husband and I went for the Friday fish fry. The corn chowder was not too thick,not too thin, with great flavor. Loved it. Salad bar is alway fresh, and eye appealing. We had the deep fried fish, and the breading was light and fluffy, with nice white fish inside. VERY tasty. Rice pilaf was flavorful as well. The warm buns served with the meal just melt in your mouth. I'm kinda picky but I have to say, everything about our dinner was top notch, including our waittress. Great job folks!!
Go to Testimonial on TripAdvisor
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182047
by Sean T Waiss - 9/18/2018
Fantastic service, great drinks, tasty food! What more could you ask for?
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182030
by Dave Kane - 9/18/2018
Nice fast greens, nice fairways. I like everything about the place.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182031
by Adam H - 9/18/2018
Great course, very nice place.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182033
by kelly steinhauer - 9/18/2018
Great Veggie soup tonight! Loved the veggie spicy taste.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182034
by Alexander Noga - 9/18/2018
This place is always good for golfing and the food is great!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182017
by David Davis - 9/18/2018
We had our 50th high school reunion here, outstanding facility, very good meal, highly recommend for wedding receptions,reunions ,other like events
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182018
by Melissa Petersen - 9/18/2018
The 1st Tee Program is awesome! Great way to introduce kids to a life long sport!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182020
by Scott Kaun - 9/18/2018
Top notch country club, stupendous course. Great Place
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182021
by John Sage - 9/18/2018
Food and service were amazing. Highly recommended this place. Beautiful bar and dining room.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182050
by Chris Geier - 9/18/2018
Excellent food Great service!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182052
by Carol Davis - 9/18/2018
Beautiful new building, great food. They host a dinner theater twice a year.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182053
by Dave Schoell - 9/18/2018
Fantastic mahi mahi tonight. Delicious.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182001
by dan holzmiller - 9/18/2018
This is a great course. Wonderful greens, beautifully manicured fairways, very fair rough. Not a long course, so it doesn't beat you up, but provides plenty of challenging shots. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Love this place!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182014
by heather haefer - 9/18/2018
Went to the RCC Blast to celebrate the 4th of July. The food was great and the fireworks were awesome. We'll definitely do this again!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182011
by Kayann Johansson - 9/18/2018
Was here for a wedding reception. The food was amazing and the staff was excellent. Very kind and helpful.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182026
by Borys Kusyk - 9/18/2018
Megan was a great waitress. Good was better than expected. Beautiful setting.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182067
by Kari - 9/18/2018
Beautiful course.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182039
by Darlene Schaefer - 9/18/2018
The best New Years Eve celebration yet! Well done!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182045
by Madilyne Palmer - 9/18/2018
Beautiful facility and were more than helpful during the wedding we went to.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182035
by Cheryl Schwarzenbart - 9/18/2018
Great food, perfect portions, something for everybody.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182041
by Robert McCoy - 9/18/2018
Good food, good service. Will be back.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182078
by Thomas Kruzick - 9/18/2018
Nice manicure.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182032
by Mark Larson - 9/18/2018
Great Friday fish fry.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182042
by Lee Wallander - 9/18/2018
Great golf course. Bar renovated recently.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182070
by David Jurgensen - 9/18/2018
Excellent golf course.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182012
by Tracie Smith - 9/18/2018
Great course tight greens with some surprising water and sand. Beautiful
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182049
by Paul Quella - 9/18/2018
Another hidden gem. Fun and lot of different holes.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182081
by LeAnn ACCOLA - 9/18/2018
Good food
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182072
by Ben Gordon - 9/18/2018
Amazing staff
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182055
by Melissa Brandt - 9/18/2018
Great lessons given here
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181944
by Michael Widhalm - 7/16/2018
Visiiting from Illinois. Golfed Saturday and Sunday. Course was in excellent shape. Staff was kind and courteous. Great experience. We will be back....
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181934
by Jerry C. - 6/7/2018
Great salad bar, excellent service, upscale atmosphere. Friday fish fry was good, craft beers and reasonable prices make this night a winner.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181956
by Dede Hobbes - 6/7/2018
Love r.c.c. gorgeous, great food...and HAZEL our server was Fantastic!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181953
by Sherry Markle - 5/23/2018
Very nice course. We loved it and the staff is very friendly.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Surprised as I liked even more this year!!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182577
by Maikit - 4/27/2018
Enjoyed it last year and went back last week and found a new menu, and yes even improved menu, and had some of the best baby back ribs of my life...and reasonably priced! Now we ate but not till after a few drinks since we couldn't golf yet. We will no longer think of this as place to golf and then drink and eat...but rather a place to go enjoy an afternoon with drinks, eats and yeah golf if we want to!
Go to Testimonial on TripAdvisor
You have to go there!!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182578
by Bryan Y - 4/9/2018
Amazing food at reasonable prices now. Under new management. Guaranteed great dining experience. You will not be disappointed. If you go once, you will go back!
Go to Testimonial on TripAdvisor
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181952
by Judy Drews - 3/17/2018
Excellent lunch! (Had the salmon ceaser salad) nice atmosphere. Wonderful staff.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181938
by Kim Fink - 3/11/2018
This was our first time here. We both had the prime rib. Everything was really good! We were really surprised to see no one else there eating. There...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181948
by Dori Mike Conlin - 2/15/2018
Our dinner package last evening for Valentines day was fabulous! Music, food and service was great.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181951
by Betty Jean Hilliard - 2/11/2018
i am trying to make reservations for the Valentine Dinner, Feb. 14th for granddaughter//husband. also her birthday that day. but i want to get the...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181950
by Ashley Coy - 12/1/2017
Ate hear a few weeks back for the first time and loved it. We will be back! Excellent Fish Fry on Friday's!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182076
by pk boettcher - 9/18/2017
Good food.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182054
by Donald Posvic - 9/18/2017
Beautiful golf course and very friendly people and a great beer cart girl
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182068
by Brad Strachan - 9/18/2017
Short but challenging, nice course!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182043
by Joel - 9/18/2017
Great course with a nice layout. Greens roll very true. Staff/service is excellent, would definitely play again!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182056
by Glenn Foxx - 9/18/2017
Very nice course, good people helping you out
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182060
by William Swope - 9/18/2017
Nice place since they rebuild the club house
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182075
by Matthew Kirkham - 9/18/2017
Great soups, friendly service
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182059
by Patty H - 9/18/2017
Excellent views, good bartenders, good drinks and great chef and food.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182079
by Jennifer Westphal - 9/18/2017
Food was fabulous!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182080
by Richard Arbeiter - 9/18/2017
Nice course.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182077
by Michael Hopfensperger - 9/18/2017
Good food, fast service.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182046
by Richard Oberpriller - 9/18/2017
Bob Feller and The Pro Shop Team always make me and my guests feel 'Special' ?? love coming here..
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182082
by Jim Meek - 9/18/2017
good course
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182057
by Glenn Grosz - 9/18/2017
Well kept playable course. Nice clubhouse.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182063
by Mark Hadac - 9/18/2017
Very nice place and the staff was very professional.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182064
by Ruben Chavez - 9/18/2017
Very nice and well kept course, friendly staff and cheap prices and very fast service on fixing clubs.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182065
by John Noga - 9/18/2017
Well maintained course; friendly staff.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182069
by Dennis Woelffer - 9/18/2017
Thanks I had fun
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182073
by James Fisher - 9/18/2017
Great golfing experience!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182074
by Jerry O'Donnell - 9/18/2017
Great place to eat and play
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182084
by Paul Bransted - 9/18/2017
Awesome
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182048
by Shawn Hoffman - 9/18/2017
Beautiful and challenging golf course with newer club house enjoy playing here
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182038
by Maggie Andres - 9/18/2017
A beautiful golf course, set in south central Wisconsin. Friendly staff and a spacious club house. Great place to hold special events.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181961
by Mike Eberle - 9/7/2017
Great fish fry, and their prices are reasonable. Must try!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181942
by Don Posvic - 8/24/2017
The members were very nice to us and it is a beautiful golf course and i hope they didn't give that guy to hard of a time for forgetting his putter on...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181939
by Kelly Tourdot - 8/22/2017
We had our sons wedding at RCC this past August and it was a wonderful experience. The food was delicious, the atmosphere was fun, the outdoor wedding...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181945
by Bob Ness - 7/30/2017
Company golf outing Saturday. Course gets 5 Stars - operation 3-4. Jammed too many groups on couse at once. No beverage service in AM. Buffet food...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181955
by Todd Martin - 6/26/2017
I had a very decent round, met a nice couple and had an enjoyable time
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
fish fry
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182579
by expectsmoneysworth1 - 6/25/2017
excellent fish, but everything was extra soup or salad or salad bar available best restaurant in Reedsburg
Go to Testimonial on TripAdvisor
Great visit.
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182580
by davepC9342IE - 6/22/2017
I enjoyed a wonderful round of golf. The staff was very accommodating. In fact I took lessons from Bob the pro last year. He shaved 10 strokes off my score. Stop at the bar afterwards. Friendly bartender fixed and honest drink. A must stop for anyone in Reedsburg.
Go to Testimonial on TripAdvisor
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181941
by Jordan Steward - 6/11/2017
Always an incredible experience at RCC. The course is always immaculate and the service is phenomenal. If you haven't been to RCC, you need to! This...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181954
by Bill Schorer - 5/12/2017
Excellent food ? & wait staff. ?? Really strive too take care of all the customers needs. Enjoyable ??
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181949
by Amber Horkan - 4/16/2017
My family and I enjoyed the Easter brunch. Everything was perfect and we will be back again!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
House 1921 - I think that's the name of the newly remodeled in 2016 restaurant
Testimonial Star Rating - 1485659
by russtytraveler - 2/18/2017
My in laws took us here after Church one Sunday for a Brunch Buffet and it was excellent. We had a table over looking one of the greens of the golf course. It was a very nice atmosphere, new, and clean.
Go to Testimonial on TripAdvisor
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181940
by Anamaria Gorius - 2/16/2017
Always a great experience the food was awesome they served a 4 course meal and the roasted pepper salmons was delish , also love their daily specials-...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Friday Night Fish Fry
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182582
by JoanHeimler - 1/20/2017
We wanted to try the fish fry while experiencing an evening dinner in the remodeled dining room. We were greeted by a friendly hostess and seated in a large dining area. A smiling Allison introduced herself and said she would be serving us. We ordered the fried Atlantic Cod and we were very pleased with the taste of the fish in the light beer batter. Our fish and fries were served while they were warm! (Warm dinner rolls were an added side). We also had a generous serving of the coleslaw. Allison was attentive to our needs and checked on us frequently. We will go back for winter dinners as we anxiously look forward to the return of the golf season.
Go to Testimonial on TripAdvisor
Great steak and service
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182583
by JasonS742 - 1/2/2017
I had a steak at this location. I was perfectly cooked and had great seasoning. The server was friendly and quick. Overall this was a great meal out and I would certainly come here again. Also if you have not been here in a while, they tore down the old building and put up a new building. The new building is so much better and welcoming.
Go to Testimonial on TripAdvisor
Wunderbar!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1182584
by fishfryaficianado - 9/25/2016
Made the mistake of sitting at the bar in a spot providing a direct view through the serving window into the kitchen on a Friday night of a special event. Lots of servers bandying about and eating desserts in the kitchen—some more “mannerly” than others. Would not sit at the same spot in the bar, but would definitely return for the fish fry. Our server Allison was the new girl on the staff, as she apprised us, but presented herself in a seasoned, competent, friendly manner. However, when I asked her if the perch on the menu really was lake perch, she wasn’t sure (being relatively new) and went to ask the chef, who told her it was ocean perch. Allison and I discussed who or what would be more credible and concluded that we should trust the printed menu. I said I’d be sending it back if it were not lake perch, and she said she’d be glad to take it back. Wunderbar, it was lake perch! And wonderful perch it was, prepared to perfection, consisting of a most generous portion. My French fries, which I asked to be “crisp” after having been deeply disappointed with the soggy fries at my last Friday outing elsewhere, were just that—crisp. The coleslaw in a creamy dressing was small-cut and delicious, leaving me wanting a bit more. But the uniquely refreshingly fresh, marbled rye bread was what stood out most to me. It took me back to my days growing up in Beaver Dam when Friday night lake perch fish frys were de rigeur and rye bread was always served. So nice to have such a pleasant dining experience at a Friday night fish fry. Would it were not so unusual nowadays.
Go to Testimonial on TripAdvisor
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181947
by Ganka Nikolova-Pal - 8/12/2016
Just had our wedding reception here <8/5/16>and we loved it. Great food, friendly staff & beautiful golf course. Love the new building?Thank You...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181959
by Kayla Lund - 5/14/2016
Friendly staff, beautiful golf course and the new clubhouse is absolutely gorgeous!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181958
by Ana Souto Marshall - 11/17/2015
The members and the employees are truly some of the best people I've ever met in my life!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181962
by Bill Kurtzweil - 9/17/2015
Onderful course. Beautiful greens. Excellent staff. Love golfing here!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181957
by Richard Ferguson Jr. - 8/13/2015
One of the most beautiful courses I have played in a long time. I'm definitely going to play here again.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181960
by Paul LoCicero - 10/31/2013
Golf course that is memorable and the golf staff is warm and friendly!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1181964
by Brent Martin - 10/30/2013
Great course and great food!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Star Rating - 5 by 56 raters [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 21 raters [Show +]